Active Adventure Camp 2018

£100.98£168.30

Active Adventure Camp

Venue: Leslie Sell Activity Centre, Mollivers Lane, Bromham, Bedford, MK43 8LD
Ages: 7 – 14 years
Times: 9.00am – 5.00pm (drop off from 8.30am / collect through to 5.30pm) / 9.00am – 4.30pm (drop off from 8.30am / collect through to 5.00pm) – February Half Term only

Dates for 2018:

Tuesday 13th February – Thursday 15th February

Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April

Monday 9th April – Thursday 12th April

Tuesday 29th May – Thursday 31st May

Monday 23rd July – Thursday 26th July

Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August

Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August

Tuesday 28th August – Friday 31st August

Clear

Name of Child: *

Date of Birth: *

Medical Conditions:

Comments:

Second Child:

Date of Birth:

Medical Conditions:

Third Child:

Date of Birth:

Medical Conditions:

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Active Adventure Camp

Venue: Leslie Sell Activity Centre, Mollivers Lane, Bromham, Bedford, MK43 8LD
Ages: 7 – 14 years
Times: 9.00am – 5.00pm (drop off from 8.30am / collect through to 5.30pm) / 9.00am – 4.30pm (drop off from 8.30am / collect through to 5.00pm) – February Half Term only

Dates for 2018:

Tuesday 13th February – Thursday 15th February

Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April

Monday 9th April – Thursday 12th April

Tuesday 29th May – Thursday 31st May

Monday 23rd July – Thursday 26th July

Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August

Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August

Tuesday 28th August – Friday 31st August

Additional information

Choose Dates:

Tuesday 13th February – Thursday 15th February (3 days), Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 6th April (4 days), Monday 9th April – Thursday 12th April (4 days), Tuesday 29th May – Thursday 31st May (3 days), Monday 23rd July – Thursday 26th July (4 days), Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August (5 days), Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August (5 days), Tuesday 28th August – Friday 31st August (4 days)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Active Adventure Camp 2018”